Book Review: Stunt Performers — Life Before the Camera

I thought Stunt Performers was a serious book about filmmaking but was more of a career profile book.  I liked the photographs and I think I was a stunt person as a child.  I have done most of what they do here except for the fire stuff and agree martial arts is good training for becoming a stunt person.  The stuff I did incorporated a lot of martial arts moves.  I wonder how my childhood classifies compared to other kids.  It was a lot of fun.  The photo is not from the book since amazon.com does not have a photo for the cover.
Leave a Reply

