Wednesday One-Liners and Tigers and Bears–Oh, My!

Young woman to another: But do you know how big a horse dick is?

–5th Ave & Carroll, Park Slope

Girl: I’m really tired. I’m, like, an animal activist right now.

–Parking Lot, Broadway Mall

Overheard by: Lysa

Student: I’m not that sensitive. I can watch those videos where they like, torture the animal or whatever, and then I’ll go eat it.

–Cardozo Law School

Asian girl: Does this make me look like a sad Panda?

–NYU Dining Hall

Columbia girl: I’d never have asked if I knew he was the one who’d killed it. But I didn’t suspect him. Who’d spend their time strangling a gerbil?

–Columbia University

Overheard by: Who’d have thought?

Guido to friend: Yo, it smells like a skunk burped up a hot dog.

–Penn Station

Lady on speaker: If you have an animal, please do not put it through the X-ray.

–LaGuardia Airport

Original Post

Leave a Reply

